News

CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR 2020/2021

7th October 2020

Opening hours for our Foodbanks over the Festive period will be as follows:

Monday 21st December – Dunfermline/Benarty/Rosyth – OPEN 4-6 pm

Tuesday 22nd December – Cowdenbeath/Inverkeithing – OPEN 4-6 pm

Wednesday 23rd December – Dunfermline/Benarty/Rosyth – OPEN 4-6 pm

Thursday 24th December – Cowdenbeath/Inverkeithing – OPEN 4-6 pm

Friday 25th December – CLOSED

Monday 28th December – Dunfermline/Benarty/Rosyth – OPEN 4-6 pm

Tuesday 29th December – Cowdenbeath/Inverkeithing – OPEN 4-6 pm

Wednesday 30th December – Dunfermline/Benarty/Rosyth – OPEN 4-6 pm

Thursday 31st December – Cowdenbeath/Inverkeithing – OPEN 4-6 pm

Friday 1st January 2021 – CLOSED

Back to News

Related Posts